IAS-Indian Administrative Services

See, There is three posts are considered in AIS (All India Services) as IAS (Indian Administrative Services), IPS (Indian Police Services) and IFS (Indian Forest Services).

UPSC (Union Public Services Commission-Delhi) is entitled to take these examinations. These examinations held every year as per the vacancy of various posts which called Civil Services exam; here it needed to know that in this exam other A- Grade Central Services posts are also included like IFS (Indian Foreign Services), IRS (Indian Revenue Services) etc.

There are Three stages is this exam:


2. Mains

3. Interview


In Preliminary (Pre.) exam is really very dynamic and unpredictable. There is two paper in this Test which called CSAT as following:

  1. General Studies
  2. General Aptitude Test

Download Now